Contact

chesapeake_office

chesapeake_office_2

Chesapeake Office

The Chesapeake office of the Campbell Foundation is located in beautiful Annapolis, Maryland. The office rests on Spa Creek, a tributary to the Severn River and the Chesapeake Bay, and across the water from downtown Annapolis and the United States Naval Academy.

Address: 410 Severn Avenue, Suite #210, Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: (410) 990-0900
Download Directions


Julie Hester, Program Director, Civic Engagement : jhester @ campbellfoundation.org

Alex Echols, Program Director, Agriculture : aechols @ campbellfoundation.org

Angie Kobold, Executive Assistant, Chesapeake : akobold @ campbellfoundation.org

Elias Franzen, Civic Engagement Fellow, Chesapeake : efranzen @ campbellfoundation.org


Pacific Office

Mailing address: 1450 Sutter Street, Suite #510, San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: (415) 722-4739

Samantha Campbell, President : scampbell @ campbellfoundation.org

Anna Lindgren, Chief of Staff : alindgren @ campbellfoundation.org

Caroline Harper, Executive and Grants Assistant, Pacific : charper @ campbellfoundation.org

Thanh Huynh, Tech Specialist : thuynh @ campbellfoundation.org

To request a copy of our audited financial statement, please contact Anna Lindgren.